Get Ya Record

Home printable footy score tracking and information sheets for AFL matches!

Current

Round 6

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 18 Apr 19:30 STK v WB MS PDF
Fri 19 Apr 19:10 ADL v ESS AO PDF
Sat 20 Apr 13:45 COL v PA MCG PDF
Sat 20 Apr 16:35 CAR v GWS MS PDF
Sat 20 Apr 19:30 BL v GEE G PDF
Sat 20 Apr 18:10 WC v FRE OS PDF
Sun 21 Apr 13:00 SYD v GC SCG PDF
Sun 21 Apr 16:00 NM v HAW MS PDF
Bye: MEL & RIC

Upcoming

Round 7

Date Local My Time Venue
Wed 24 Apr 19:25 RIC v MEL MCG PDF
Thu 25 Apr 15:20 ESS v COL MCG PDF
Thu 25 Apr 19:30 GWS v BL MO PDF
Fri 26 Apr 19:10 PA v STK AO PDF
Sat 27 Apr 13:45 NM v ADL BA PDF
Sat 27 Apr 16:35 GEE v CAR MCG PDF
Sat 27 Apr 17:30 FRE v WB OS PDF
Sun 28 Apr 13:00 GC v WC MET PDF
Sun 28 Apr 16:00 HAW v SYD MCG PDF

Round 8

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 2 May 19:00 ADL v PA AO PDF
Fri 3 May 19:40 CAR v COL MCG PDF
Sat 4 May 13:45 SYD v GWS SCG PDF
Sat 4 May 16:35 STK v NM MS PDF
Sat 4 May 19:30 MEL v GEE MCG PDF
Sat 4 May 18:10 WC v ESS OS PDF
Sun 5 May 13:00 RIC v FRE MCG PDF
Sun 5 May 16:00 WB v HAW MS PDF
Sun 5 May 19:10 BL v GC G PDF

Round 9

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 9 May 19:30 CAR v MEL MCG PDF
Fri 10 May 19:10 GEE v PA GMHBA PDF
Fri 10 May 18:20 FRE v SYD OS PDF
Sat 11 May 13:45 HAW v STK UTAS PDF
Sat 11 May 16:35 ESS v GWS MS PDF
Sat 11 May 19:00 GC v NM TIO PDF
Sat 11 May 19:30 RIC v WB MCG PDF
Sun 12 May 13:00 COL v WC MS PDF
Sun 12 May 15:30 ADL v BL AO PDF

Round 10

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 16 May 19:00 GC v GEE TIO PDF
Fri 17 May 19:40 SYD v CAR SCG PDF
Sat 18 May 13:45 COL v ADL MCG PDF
Sat 18 May 16:35 GWS v WB GS PDF
Sat 18 May 19:30 BL v RIC G PDF
Sat 18 May 19:30 STK v FRE MS PDF
Sun 19 May 13:10 ESS v NM MS PDF
Sun 19 May 14:50 PA v HAW AO PDF
Sun 19 May 16:20 WC v MEL OS PDF

Round 11

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 23 May 19:30 WB v SYD MS PDF
Fri 24 May 18:10 FRE v COL OS PDF
Sat 25 May 13:45 CAR v GC MS PDF
Sat 25 May 13:45 NM v PA BA PDF
Sat 25 May 16:35 GEE v GWS GMHBA PDF
Sat 25 May 19:40 RIC v ESS MCG PDF
Sun 26 May 13:10 HAW v BL MS PDF
Sun 26 May 15:20 MEL v STK MCG PDF
Sun 26 May 16:10 ADL v WC AO PDF

Round 12

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 30 May 19:00 PA v CAR AO PDF
Fri 31 May 19:40 COL v WB MS PDF
Sat 1 Jun 13:45 HAW v ADL MCG PDF
Sat 1 Jun 14:35 WC v STK OS PDF
Sat 1 Jun 19:30 GEE v RIC GMHBA PDF
Sun 2 Jun 12:30 MEL v FRE TP PDF
Sun 2 Jun 16:00 GC v ESS MET PDF
Bye: BL, GWS, NM & SYD

Round 13

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 6 Jun 19:00 ADL v RIC AO PDF
Fri 7 Jun 19:40 WB v BL MS PDF
Sat 8 Jun 13:45 HAW v GWS UTAS PDF
Sat 8 Jun 14:35 WC v NM OS PDF
Sat 8 Jun 19:30 STK v GC MS PDF
Sun 9 Jun 15:20 SYD v GEE SCG PDF
Sun 9 Jun 19:20 ESS v CAR MCG PDF
Mon 10 Jun 15:20 COL v MEL MCG PDF
Bye: FRE & PA

Round 14

Date Local My Time Venue
Fri 14 Jun 19:40 BL v STK G PDF
Sat 15 Jun 13:45 WB v FRE MS PDF
Sat 15 Jun 16:35 RIC v HAW MCG PDF
Sat 15 Jun 19:00 ADL v SYD AO PDF
Sun 16 Jun 13:00 NM v COL MS PDF
Sun 16 Jun 16:00 GWS v PA GS PDF
Bye: CAR, ESS, GEE, GC, MEL & WC

Round 15

Date Local My Time Venue
Fri 21 Jun 19:40 CAR v GEE MCG PDF
Sat 22 Jun 13:15 PA v BL AO PDF
Sat 22 Jun 16:35 GWS v SYD GS PDF
Sat 22 Jun 19:30 MEL v NM MCG PDF
Sun 23 Jun 13:00 ESS v WC MS PDF
Sun 23 Jun 14:00 FRE v GC OS PDF
Bye: ADL, COL, HAW, RIC, STK & WB

Round 16

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - BL v MEL G -
TBC - - GEE v ESS MCG -
TBC - - GC v COL MET -
TBC - - NM v WB MS -
TBC - - RIC v CAR MCG -
TBC - - STK v PA MS -
TBC - - SYD v FRE SCG -
TBC - - ADL v GWS AO -
TBC - - WC v HAW OS -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 29 June.

Round 17

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - BL v ADL G -
TBC - - COL v ESS MCG -
TBC - - GEE v HAW GMHBA -
TBC - - GWS v CAR GS -
TBC - - MEL v WC MCG -
TBC - - NM v GC MS -
TBC - - STK v SYD MS -
TBC - - PA v WB AO -
TBC - - FRE v RIC OS -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 6 July.

Round 18

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - COL v GEE MCG -
TBC - - GC v PA MET -
TBC - - HAW v FRE UTAS -
TBC - - MEL v ESS MCG -
TBC - - RIC v GWS MCG -
TBC - - SYD v NM SCG -
TBC - - WB v CAR MS -
TBC - - ADL v STK AO -
TBC - - WC v BL OS -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 13 July.

Round 19

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - BL v SYD G -
TBC - - CAR v NM MS -
TBC - - ESS v ADL MS -
TBC - - GEE v WB GMHBA -
TBC - - GWS v GC GS -
TBC - - HAW v COL MCG -
TBC - - STK v WC MS -
TBC - - PA v RIC AO -
TBC - - FRE v MEL OS -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 20 July.

Round 20

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - CAR v PA MS -
TBC - - COL v RIC MCG -
TBC - - GC v BL MET -
TBC - - MEL v GWS MCG -
TBC - - NM v GEE BA -
TBC - - STK v ESS MS -
TBC - - SYD v WB SCG -
TBC - - ADL v HAW AO -
TBC - - FRE v WC OS -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 27 July.

Round 21

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - COL v CAR MCG -
TBC - - ESS v FRE MCG -
TBC - - GEE v ADL GMHBA -
TBC - - GWS v HAW MO -
TBC - - NM v RIC MS -
TBC - - STK v BL MS -
TBC - - WB v MEL MS -
TBC - - PA v SYD AO -
TBC - - WC v GC OS -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 3 August.

Round 22

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - BL v GWS G -
TBC - - CAR v HAW MCG -
TBC - - ESS v GC MS -
TBC - - MEL v PA MCG -
TBC - - NM v WC BA -
TBC - - RIC v STK MS -
TBC - - SYD v COL SCG -
TBC - - ADL v WB AO -
TBC - - FRE v GEE OS -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 10 August.

Round 23

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - COL v BL MCG -
TBC - - ESS v SYD MS -
TBC - - GC v MEL MET -
TBC - - GWS v FRE GS -
TBC - - HAW v RIC MCG -
TBC - - STK v GEE MS -
TBC - - WB v NM MS -
TBC - - PA v ADL AO -
TBC - - WC v CAR OS -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 17 August.

Round 24

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - BL v ESS G -
TBC - - CAR v STK MS -
TBC - - GEE v WC GMHBA -
TBC - - HAW v NM UTAS -
TBC - - MEL v COL MCG -
TBC - - RIC v GC MCG -
TBC - - SYD v ADL SCG -
TBC - - WB v GWS MARS -
TBC - - FRE v PA OS -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 24 August.

Finals Week 1

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - v MCG -
TBC - - v MCG -
TBC - - v MCG -
TBC - - v MCG -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 7 September.

Semi-Finals

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - v MCG -
TBC - - v MCG -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 14 September.

Preliminary Finals

Date Local My Time Venue
TBC - - v MCG -
TBC - - v MCG -
The AFL are yet to announce the dates and times for this round. Matches will be played the weekend of Sat 21 September.

Grand Final

Date Local My Time Venue
Sat 28 Sep 14:00 v MCG -

Past

Opening Round

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 7 Mar 19:30 SYD v MEL SCG PDF
Fri 8 Mar 18:40 BL v CAR G PDF
Sat 9 Mar 15:20 GC v RIC MET PDF
Sat 9 Mar 19:30 GWS v COL GS PDF
Bye: ADL, ESS, FRE, GEE, HAW, NM, PA, STK, WC & WB

Round 1

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 14 Mar 19:30 CAR v RIC MCG PDF
Fri 15 Mar 19:40 COL v SYD MCG PDF
Sat 16 Mar 13:45 ESS v HAW MCG PDF
Sat 16 Mar 16:35 GWS v NM GS PDF
Sat 16 Mar 19:30 GEE v STK GMHBA PDF
Sat 16 Mar 19:10 GC v ADL MET PDF
Sun 17 Mar 13:00 MEL v WB MCG PDF
Sun 17 Mar 15:30 PA v WC AO PDF
Sun 17 Mar 15:50 FRE v BL OS PDF

Round 2

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 21 Mar 19:30 STK v COL MCG PDF
Fri 22 Mar 19:10 ADL v GEE AO PDF
Sat 23 Mar 13:45 NM v FRE MS PDF
Sat 23 Mar 16:35 HAW v MEL MCG PDF
Sat 23 Mar 19:30 SYD v ESS SCG PDF
Sun 24 Mar 13:00 WB v GC MARS PDF
Sun 24 Mar 16:00 RIC v PA MCG PDF
Sun 24 Mar 15:50 WC v GWS OS PDF
Bye: BL & CAR

Round 3

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 28 Mar 18:30 BL v COL G PDF
Fri 29 Mar 16:20 NM v CAR MS PDF
Fri 29 Mar 16:20 FRE v ADL OS PDF
Sat 30 Mar 16:20 ESS v STK MS PDF
Sat 30 Mar 19:00 PA v MEL AO PDF
Sun 31 Mar 13:00 WB v WC MS PDF
Sun 31 Mar 16:00 RIC v SYD MCG PDF
Mon 1 Apr 15:20 HAW v GEE MCG PDF
Bye: GC & GWS

Round 4

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 4 Apr 19:10 ADL v MEL AO PDF
Fri 5 Apr 16:40 BL v NM NOR PDF
Fri 5 Apr 19:40 PA v ESS AO PDF
Sat 6 Apr 13:00 WC v SYD MTB PDF
Sat 6 Apr 15:50 FRE v CAR AO PDF
Sat 6 Apr 19:40 WB v GEE AO PDF
Sun 7 Apr 12:00 GC v GWS MTB PDF
Sun 7 Apr 14:50 RIC v STK NOR PDF
Sun 7 Apr 16:40 COL v HAW AO PDF

Round 5

Date Local My Time Venue
Thu 11 Apr 19:30 MEL v BL MCG PDF
Fri 12 Apr 19:40 WB v ESS MS PDF
Sat 13 Apr 13:45 GWS v STK MO PDF
Sat 13 Apr 16:35 CAR v ADL MS PDF
Sat 13 Apr 19:30 GC v HAW MET PDF
Sat 13 Apr 19:00 PA v FRE AO PDF
Sun 14 Apr 13:00 GEE v NM GMHBA PDF
Sun 14 Apr 14:00 WC v RIC OS PDF
Bye: COL & SYD